BLACKPINK UPDATE – August 16, 2019.

BLACKPINK will release ‘Kill This Love’ Japanese Version on October 16, 2019. There will be 10 tracks in total including both Japanese and Korean version of Kill This Love Album Tracks. BLACKPINK will also hold Japanese promotion during this release.

BLACKPINK Photobook Sample for Kill This Love Japanese Version

[SCAN] BLACKPINK Kill This Love Japan Version Photobook

Scan by @Lendy15

BLACKPINK Kill This Love JP Ver. Tracklist

01 Kill This Love-JP Ver.
02 Don’t Know What To Do -JP Ver.
03 Kick It -JP Ver.
04 Hope Not-JP Ver.
05 DDU-DU DDU-DU (Remix) -JP Ver.
06 Kill This Love – KR Ver.
07 Don’t Know What To Do – KR Ver.
08 Kick It – KR Ver.
09 Hope Not – KR Ver.
10 DDU-DU DDU-DU (Remix) – KR Ver.

  1. wooow….love u sooooo much BP!!!!…

  2. I love you sooooooooooooooooooo much

  3. I love you black pink one day I will come to see your song in Korea

  4. I can’t wait JenChuLiChaeng! and Wow jenlisa is love

  5. The beauty has no boundaries in this 4 queens

  6. Please let Rosé keep her tan. She looks sexy!

  7. I’m waiting for next BP dvd concert which consist of kill this love and ddu du ddu du performances 🔥I think it’ll be on next year? 🤔

  8. Can’t wait for english raps huhuhu

Leave a comment ...

%d bloggers like this: