BLACKPINK To Release KILL THIS LOVE -JP Ver. on October 16, 2019

BLACKPINK UPDATE – August 16, 2019.

BLACKPINK will release ‘Kill This Love’ Japanese Version on October 16, 2019. There will be 10 tracks in total including both Japanese and Korean version of Kill This Love Album Tracks. BLACKPINK will also hold Japanese promotion during this release.

BLACKPINK Photobook Sample for Kill This Love Japanese Version

BLACKPINK Kill This Love JP Ver. Tracklist

01 Kill This Love-JP Ver.
02 Don’t Know What To Do -JP Ver.
03 Kick It -JP Ver.
04 Hope Not-JP Ver.
05 DDU-DU DDU-DU (Remix) -JP Ver.
06 Kill This Love – KR Ver.
07 Don’t Know What To Do – KR Ver.
08 Kick It – KR Ver.
09 Hope Not – KR Ver.
10 DDU-DU DDU-DU (Remix) – KR Ver.

For more information about BLACKPINK Kill This Love Japanese Version, you can visit YGEX Japan Official Website


Author: Annie Park

Welcome to BLACKPINKUPDATE.COM, Your #1 Home To Find BLACKPINK Latest Update. We Are BLACKPINK Fansite that Provides Daily Updates of BLACKPINK OT4: Jisoo, Jennie, Rose and Lisa. The website is used to promote and collect all BLACKPINK updates. Click 'About Us' page to know more about this site or feel free to contact us at

  • I’m waiting for next BP dvd concert which consist of kill this love and ddu du ddu du performances 🔥I think it’ll be on next year? 🤔